• Contact Your Elected Officials



  •  

    Local Elected Boards

     

  •                      

                    

                               

     

  • Kansas Senate

     

    Bud Estes, District 28 - Dodge City

    Bud.Estes@senate.ks.gov

     

    John Doll, District 39 - Garden City

    John.Doll@senate.ks.gov

     

     

    Kansas House of Representatives

     

    Boyd Orr, District 115 - Fowler

    Boyd.Orr@house.ks.gov     

     

    Tatum Lee-Hahn, District 117 - Ness City

    Tatum.Lee-Hahn@house.ks.gov

     

    Jim Minnix, District 118 - Scott City

    Jim.Minnix@house.ks.gov

     

    Bradley Ralph, District 119 - Dodge City

    Brad.Ralph@house.ks.gov

     

    Russ Jennings, District 122 - Lakin

    Russ.Jennings@house.ks.gov

     

    John Wheeler, District 123 - Garden City             

    John.Wheeler@house.ks.gov

     

    Martin Long, District 124 - Ulysses

    Martin.Logn@house.ks.gov

     

    Shannon Francis, District 125 - Liberal

    Shannon.Francis@house.ks.gov

     

    United States Senate

     

    Senator Jerry Moran

    Garden City Office 

    1511 E. Fulton Terrace, Suite 1511-2

    (620) 260-3025

     

    Dirksen Senate Office Building

    Room 521

    Washington, D.C. 20510

    (202) 224-6966

     

    Senator Roger Marshall

    Russell Senate Office Building, Suite B33

    Washington, D.C. 20510

    (202) 224-4774

     

     

    US House of Representatives

     

    Representative Tracey Mann

    522 Cannon House Office Building

    Washington, D.C. 20515

    (202) 225-2715